South Africa

Alice

Noko Mdayi: 0810091889           noko.mdayi@gmail.com

Bloemfontein

Baile Moseme: 0769337910 0782233136 bailemoseme.m@gmail.com

Remofilwe Dioma: 0848301083           remodioma@icloud.com

Cape Town

Warda Saiet: 0787079790               warda.saiet@gmail.com

Vuyokazi Mawu: 0817728782               vumawu@gmail.com

Centurion

Emily Mahoko: 0844157416
emilymahoko@yahoo.com

Zama Sibewu: 0818526482
zsusela@gmail.com

Durban

Coceka Pumile: 0825436767       cocekand@gmail.com

East London

Nwabisa Cwayi: 0717206529 nwabisacwayi87@gmail.com

Harding

Nolitha Cemane: 0715240338
cnolithanandisa@yahoo.com

Johannesburg Central

Kgomotso Matlawe: 0795374077
kkmatlawe@gmail.com

Johannesburg South

Thendo Mamafha: 
afrofairyinfo@gmail.com

Kempton Park

Precious Polite: 0765815259
preciouspolite.pp@gmail.com

Kimberley

Mmabatho Wesi: 0826369380 mmabathowesi@gmail.com

Lady Brand

Thato Maubelle: 0767239670
thatomaubelle@gmail.com

Maboneng

Tips&Tings Nail Bar: 0784721089               ttisane@yahoo.com

Mahikeng

Gofaone Shuping: 0711268594
gomza.shuping@gmail.com

Mthatha

Thuthuzela Masangwana: 0731775006
thuthu86@icloud.com

Asiphe Gebashe: 0728481469
lilnangahgebashe@gmail.com

Muizenberg

Lister Ntini: 0714244745              visegebeauty@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pietermaritzburg

Zama Shezi: 0795883129 zamashezi233@gmail.com

Polokwane

Masana Maluleke: 0765354627
masana_maluleke@yahoo.com

Polokwane

Zandile Ndawo: 0762396856
zandilendawo@icloud.com

Pretoria
Sibu Pinyana: 0738555710
stpinyana@gmail.com

Randburg
Mandy Tshabalala: 0835966384
mandytshabalala9@gmail.com

Roodepoort
Noxolo Ningiza: 0784239926
ningizanx@gmail.com

Sasolburg
Chumile Phahla: 0782134642
chumile9409@gmail.com

Waverley/Midrand/Johannesburg North
Noni Chovu: 0849692530
nondyebo.chovu@gmail.com

South Africa
Deanne Walls: 
deanne@beauty-worx.co.za

Botswana

Gaborone

Maretha Oatweng: +267 77175412
m.oatweng@yahoo.com

Lesotho

Maseru

Itumeleng Mothobi: +266 56387698
imleqamothobi@gmail.com

Namibia

Windhoek

Ada Auala: +264 817725090
ada@adascreation.com

Swakopmund

Ndapanda Hoabes +26481236385                                                             nshaanika@gmail.com